Meet Our Team

We are a team of passionate business professionals with experience in diverse fields focused on working together to help companies grow and excel to create long-term value.

Brenda Gessner
Director of Corporate Relations
Bret Gleeson
Investment Analyst
Darcy Ogrodnick
Vice President, Finance
Darryl Caudle
Vice President - Hotel Operations
Glen Schuler
Technology Manager & Digital Specialist
Grant J. Kook
Heidi Loth
Administrative Assistant, Executive Office
Isaac Schacher
Investment Analyst
Jamie B. Schwitzer
Chief Investment Officer
Kudi Imasuen
Lee Jebb
Vice President, Portfolio Operations
Mary Pereverzoff
Administrative Assistant
Natasha Hnidy
Communications Specialist
Peter Wilson
Associate Vice President
Raeleen Mann
Communications Director
Riley Gray
Investment Analyst
Robert J. Connoly
Chief Financial Officer
Sam Hodson
Investment Analyst
Tomisin Olaniyi-Laseinde
Ty Wirvin
Associate Vice President
Tyler Bradley
Vice President
Virgil Cairns
Investor Relations Manager
Wanda Hunchak
Executive Vice President

River Landing, East Tower
Suite 601, 409 3rd Avenue S.
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 5R5